Porsche Colorado Springs Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

David Hulbert | CO | 2017-08-28

I've been so happy with my two prior purchases from James Polyefko, that I'm back again for my third. Excellent facilities and an outstanding staff always demonstrating customer service as a priority. I highly recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs for both purchasing a vehicle and having it serviced.

Adam Furr | CO | 2017-02-28

We purchased a “barely” used 2015 Jeep Rubicon Hard Rock recently and feel it was the best car buying experience ever!  Kirk at Porsche of Colorado Springs was very, very thorough with reviewing our Jeep via his videos and responses to all of my questions.  He is a true professional with heart!!  I was so comfortable in working with Kirk, that we completing the deal from a distance with no worries and the continued service after the sale has been truly amazing!  See you on the trails Kirk!  “JEEP WAVE”

Joni Winn | CO | 2017-04-29


When my husband and I arrived at Porsche of Colorado Springs, we were greeted by Manuela Rijkse, she is one of their sales and leasing consultants. She was friendly and was VERY patient and accommodating.. I would definitely recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs when you're looking for a beautiful Porsche, and remember to ask for Manuela!!

Sumeet | VA | 2016-08-24

A wonderful and unconventional experience! We are from the East Coast and just purchased a vehicle from Porsche of Colorado Springs. Our salesman,  Justin Underwood, is excellent and highly recommended - just watch his YouTube channel. Even though we did not see the vehicle in-person Justin made arrangements to talk us through the features and conditions of the vehicle in the most honest way - he hid nothing. Furthermore, he would do a video walk-through so we could see exactly the condition of the vehicle and not be left with any surprises when the car is delivered. This is extremely important and speaks volume of Justin's character and how he cares for his clients. Once we came to an agreement, Justin made arrangements for closing the deal without us even leaving our home! In short, we could not be more happy with our purchase and thank Justin and the entire team for a smooth car purchasing process.

Rick Van Dyk | CO | 2016-05-28

Thank you Ted, Justin, Bob and everyone down at Colorado Springs Porsche. We purchased a new 2016 Cayenne GTS Saturday May 28th 2016. We really appreciate the professionalism and care that we were given with our purchase. Look forward to doing business in the future.

Arthur Owens | CO | 2015-12-08

"When the manager steps up and handles questions in a professional manner and makes me comfortable picking my car, I know Quality is the rule here. Art"

gary karbousky | CO | 2016-03-18

From my very first visit to the first service of my new 911s, everything has been perfect. James ensured I found the perfect car for me, took care of the financing, and continues to assist me on all technical matters. A five star experience in every way. .

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field